Due to COVID-19 we might experience a short delay in our responses to protect the health of our workforce.

The Twins of Fairland: Trilogyby sb white


Book 1 – The Hidden Kingdom

In The Hidden Kingdom, Tre and Skylin, twins separated at birth, are reunited. As they get to know each other, they discover an ancient magic hidden for years. They team up to protect the hidden kingdom of Fairland alongside their unique animal guardians. When they are challenged by a forgotten enemy with dark powers, they must trust and depend on each other. Tre and Skylin are guided on their journey into unknown territory by Mallrok, a mystic shaman. The twins may look alike, but are very different in other ways. Together they complete each other as the Twins of Fairland.

Book 2 – Revenge of the Spirit Riders

In Revenge of the Spirit Riders, the magic continues when Tre discovers an ancient curse placed on the lineage of Currin. Queen Laurel, Tre and Skylin’s mother, is the last of the line of queens of Currin, and Fairland is threatened by the dark spirit riders of Lothan. Tre and Skylin must lead the people to a new land and escape the destruction of Fairland.

Book 3 – The Sword of Justice

Escaping from the coming threat of Saxon invaders, the children of Tre and Skylin must ban together to survive and find a new home. Merlin, Tre’s son, and Nav, Skylin’s son, must lead the small band of survivors to safety. Once settled in their new home, Merlin must keep his oath to his father and leaves to join Arthur. Now armed with The Sword of Justice, Arthur leads the fight against the Saxon army.

sb white has been delighting children for years with stories and poems about adventures and animals. The Twins of Fairland is her first book in the fantasy genre. sb white resides in Arizona but divides her time in Alaska and Oregon.

Book Title The Twins of Fairland: Trilogy
Author sb white
Date Published January 08, 2020
  • e-Book: 9781643458700
  • Paperback: 9781643458687
  • Hardcover: 9781643458694